Structure of the SMDC Members

Sr. No	SMDC Members	Designation
1	Mrs. Beena Rani	Principal Cum Chairperson of Committee
2	Mr. Kuldeep Singh	Vice Chairperson Parent
3	Mr. Parmeshwar Ram	Parent (SC)
4	Mrs. Shiva	Parent (SC)
5	Mrs. Varsha	Parent Member (SC)
6	Mrs. Neeru Gupta	Parent
7	Mrs. Neelam Gupta	Parent
8	Mrs. Bindia	Parent
9	Mrs. Shivani	Parent
10	Ms. Prem Singh	Member
11	Mr. Harbans Lal	Parent
12	Mr. Anil Kumar	Parent
13	Mr. Prem Sagar	Parent
14	Mr. Rajesh Gupta	local body member
15	Mrs. Neelam Dhamija	Women Group
16	Mrs. Sunita	Teacher